Who wants a new Cricut E2…FOR FREE!?!??!?!

that’s right!  i am giving away an Anniversary Edition Cricut Expression 2 FOR FREE to ONE lucky winner!  This machine comes with FOUR pre-loaded cartridges too!

So what do you have to do?  Contribute to my fundraising drive for the Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Foundation.  For every $5 you donate during the month of July your name will be entered into a random drawing – $10 = 2 chances, etc.  And you can donate as many times throughout the months as you want.  my goal is $2000 – i know we can do it!!!

CLICK HERE to go to the donations page

My regular readers have been keeping up with the progress of the Momma Cat i have been fostering along with her kittens.  I had 3 kittens but unfortunately the teeniest one, Oliver, my constant buddy passed away while i was away on vacation due to a birth defect called liver shunt – i cannot tell you how my heart broke.  all he ever wanted was for me to hold and cuddle him and this is how i spent most of my work time in my studio:


He slept on my shoulder or in my lap and only weighed 15 oz at 7 weeks despite his brother being 2 lbs and his sister 1 1/2 lbs.

The other two – Gingersnap (Ging when she is good, Snap when she is naughty) and Berlioz  – are doing great and nearly ready for new families.  here are a few fun pics:

Mini masters of the cat tree

Momma Josephine

Of course Pezza can't get enough of them...

Even Tiger has gotten to like them...well like might be a strong word but she is interested in their antics...

I will be focusing on Cricut projects all week so be sure and come back to check it out – and leave me some comments – i love to hear what you think!!!

Good luck in the drawing and be sure to spread the word!!!

hugs

18 Responses

  1. Oh Marti, so sorry to hear about little Oliver. The other two look just adorable, hope they go to good homes.

    Loving my E2 that I won, it’s terrific! Hope someone is as lucky as I was……

  2. […] Cricut Expression 2 Anniversary Edition – For every $5 you donate to the Lost Dog and Cat Rescue your name will be entered in the drawing!  this wonderful organization rescues animals ALL OVER the US and they are the ones we got our adorable kittens we are fostering. […]

  3. […] Cricut E2 giveaway/fundraiser – please help me spread the word so i can reach my fundraising goal for Lost Dog & Cat Rescue! […]

  4. […] you can still enter to win an E2 Anniversary Edition right here – SEE THIS POST for details!  and remember to go see Terri at Stampsalive for all your newest Cricut Cartridge […]

  5. Marty,
    I accidentally donated through the website and not your link. Can you please be sure I get an entry? I “m so sorry. I was checking out the details and just donated not noticing that you had a link. Great organization and idea!
    Genny

  6. awww so sorry to hear about little Oliver!! What a great cause!!

    -V

  7. […] my goal but i am hoping if more of you help spread the word i can make it!  just post a link to this post for folks to get all of the details OR just post THIS LINK to take them directly to the donations […]

  8. […] Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Organization you get a chance in the drawing.  the drawing is Aug 1.  CLICK HERE for […]

Leave a Reply

