Sale questions & a new bag!

hi all!

woohoo the weekend!  anyone have fun plans?  we will be sticking around the house as hubby has worked some very very long hours this week and informed me he plans on soing as little as possible!!!

i wanted to clarify some things about the sale for questions i have gotten.

it will be 33% off of the regular retail price – not my usual discounted price.

what you see on the website now may not be available as we go through our inventory and delete items we no longer have.  there will also be new items added.

***************************************

New holiday Lockharts and FAB new sets from Our Craft Lounge are up over at Susana’s Custom Art & Card Design!  i browsed through them this morning and they are CUTE!

also be sure to check out some of the fun new stuff she has bringing in like jewelry findings, air dry clays and SEI’s luxurious velvet paper!  in addition hse has also added some fun things in the alterables category including Spellbinders foil and the new Cuttlebug embossing folder bundles!

***************************************

blog tag

and now a totally non papercrafting project to share – i made another bag!  and this one has far less errors than the first one – i am learning!

Side 1

 

Side 2

is it bad that i am beyond pleased with myself 😛  in real life the pansies are edged in gold and they fabrics are just incredible!  and it was SO easy to put together!  less than a day start to finish – my kind of project – i am really into instant gratification!

so does anyone else out there sew or quilt???  most crafters are into more than one (or five) types of crafting so i figure i can’t be the only one sewing!

ok off to put all my stuff in it!

better blog siggy

One Response

  1. Love the bag! Pansies are my favorite flowers & I have some of that fabric too, so I can imagine just what it looks like irl. I barely have time to do the dishes & laundry, so I haven’t sewn in a while. I made OSU bags for Xmas gifts one year from a J’s kit & that’s probably the last time I’ve had my machine out.

Leave a Reply

