it’s here!!!!! it’s here!!!! WOOHOO!!!

LOOKIE!!!!!!!!

FINALLY!!!!  i came back from dropping pez off at school this morning and came home to a lovely box with the all familiar ProvoCraft logo on it!!!  i RAN up my front stairs and couldn’t get at it fast enough!  which is kinda silly because i KNOW what it is ya know…..

oh isn’t she GORGEOUS!!!!!  the BAD NEWS is that i have SO MANY deadlines at the moment i will probably not get to play with it until like the second week of JUNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  isn’t that ridiculous?!??!?!  oh maybe i will finish some stuff early and get a break!

NOW FOR THE IMPORTANT PART

if you are in this area – and i know many of you are – i will be hosting an open house/Cricut cake christening party!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i don’t know when but i am guessing end of june-ish.  kids welcome!  it will help keep pezzy out of my hair hahhaha!!  i will have lots of treats on display PLUS do demos for anyone wanting to see it in action!  more info will follow as i hammer out the details!

now back to those deadlines….

4 Responses

  1. Yeah!!!! I’m so excited for you. If you have your open house on a weekend, I may have to make the trip. I hope you find some time to play.

  2. Marti I’m so excited for you; I know that new toy feeling. I was reading a post just now by you SM over at SCACD and her sentiment was true for me yesterday I could just feel your enthusiasm. I look forward to your posts daily and want to thank you for all your hard work and again I love the mini-mag.
    Smile 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. Oh my goodness….what a FUN present for yourself! Eeek! I so can’t wait to see what you whip up with this Marti!!!! 🙂
    Hugs~ Kim

  4. Oooh, I’ve been looking at those. Be sure to keep us posted with what you do with it. I’d love to know more about it!

Leave a Reply

