Just Buggin challenge and a BIG WINNER!!!

***WINNER***

Mega Blog Truffle winner is…….

Debby, on January 13th, 2010 at 11:39 AM Said: Edit Comment

I have the Crop-a-dile just sitting in my scraproom. I have the super one that fits to the middle of a 12×12 page. I also would like to use the grungeboard I recently purchased a lot of. Distressing is not one of my strong points. I hope that’s one of your topics. That is one nice giveaway. Congrats on 100K hit.!

debby contact me asap with your mailing address!!  marti {at} pezadoodle {dot} com

SO SORRY i am SO late with my post today!!  we had a full day and i was not on the computer much!

blog tag

today i have a project for you from our challenge over on the Just Buggin Blog – PETS!!  i hope you join in the challenge too!!

i was planning on doing a LO of my kitties but then as i was making a card for something else pezzy and i thought the little gal on front was SO cute we wanted HER for a pet!!

can i just tell you i am IN LOVE with her?!?!?!  she is from the Paisley Cricut cartridge – this cartridge ROCKS if you’re into cutesy & adorable AND I AM!!!  it is packed with cute stuff PLUS alot of cool flowers on one of the extra features buttons.  this card is one of 6 i did for my sample board for the class i am hoping to tech at the locl community centers.  it is a VERY basic cardmaking class.  it will cover basic info/materials and three basic principals of good design – mat, ink, embellish.  my board shows examples of the same cards both using the techniques and not using them:

now if i could only get the paperwork completed!!

please be sure and check back in the morning as i have an AWESOME project for ya for the SCACD Try It Out Tuesday challenge featuring another adorable Aurora the Sprite!

better blog siggy

10 Responses

  1. super cute card!! I love the color combo!!
    Lynne JB DT

  2. Cute, cute, cute, love your snail

    K x

  3. I love this snail and thanks for the cardmaking basics tips.

    and thanks for joining us at Just Buggin’.

    Lisa
    JB-DT

  4. That card is darling…the snail is one of my faves on that cartridge!

    Lori C.
    JB DT

  5. That is the cutest little snail! Great job with this card Marti!
    Stephanie H. *JB DT*

  6. I love your cute snail… and your card making basics is a wonderful idea!!

    Robin R 🙂

  7. Love the snail…the paper snails that is!! Great job on this challenge!!

  8. great card! I agree the Paisley cartridge is awesome!!!

  9. I love this cute little snail its so adorable! The extra bling is so fun too!

  10. […] MEGA blog truffle giveaway winner – debby >>see post here<< […]

Leave a Reply

