MEGA BLOG TRUFFLE

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

AS PROMISED – MEGA BLOG TRUFFLE UP FOR GRABS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes i FINALLY have my blog truffle put together for ya to celebrate passing 100K blog hits – which is CRAZY!  i still remember how excited i was when i hit 100 hits!  so here it is: 

SO what all is in the picture??  Let’s see Grungeboard Alpha Stripes, Grungeboard Tab mini book, Tim Holtz Design Ruler, Ranger Heat It Craft Tool, Ranger Color Wash Spray – Cranberry & Eggplant, Ice Stickles – Lemon & Mint, Ranger Embossing Powders – Turquoise Glitter, Green Perl, Black Sparkle, Silver Tinsel, Christmas Tree Green Antiquities, UTEE – clear, Pearl, Kaleidacolor Bouquet Rainbow Ink Pad, Opalite Ink Pads – Nordic Ice, Golden Mist, Brilliance Ink Pads – Pearlescent Ice Blue, Pearlescent Yellow, Stamp Sets – Polkadot Pie Sprinkles Background, Polkadot Pie Checkerboard Background, Hampton Art – Polkadot Alphas, Post Script Dates/Flourish Inkadinkado – Hearts & Love, Asian By Design – WHEW!!!  IN ADDITION i will include a 3 set of Martha Stewart Valentine iridescent microbeads (they did not arrive in time for the pic) AND a 12 x 12 SCRAP WRAP ALBUM – your choice of boy (race cars on the cover) or girl (ballerinas on the cover).  The albums are absolutely the best on the market and i just love mine!!

ok so WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO??

leave me a comment and tell me what product or tool you have sitting round hiding in your scrap room going UNUSED??  is it because you hate it or just don’t know what to do with it??  i will use your responses for future tutorial ideas!  You have until MONDAY MORNING to enter your comments and SPREAD THE WORD!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

129 Responses

  1. Congrats on the hits, thats amazing.

    Hm unused…that would be alcohol inks, tag maker, fastenator, I’ve yet to pull out my flowersoft, dew drops. I think I could add more but can’t think of anything else off hand.

  2. Alcohol Inks! That’s what I have and have not used them yet. When it comes down to it, I dont know what to do with them.

  3. thats a lot of hits. i just got some inks realy dont know how to use them .but i am learning. thanks for your web page. i love to read it every day

  4. You always have so many neat ideas, tips, and tricks!

    Unused…right now that would be everything! It’s been so long since I’ve made anything. But I have so many projects on my To-Do list and I just need to get started!

  5. WOW, what a bunch of great STUFF. This is the first time on this blog and I am amazed. I am letting all my friends know about you. Look forward to coming back and checking out the great tutorials. Take cAre, Michele from FLorida.

  6. I am such a goof, I dont use much of my colored embossing powders for some reason. BLACK is my one and only favorite.

  7. So my scrapping item that I have and never use is my clear mini acrylic albums (yes that’s plural, I don’t know why I even have more than one) I just don’t know what to do with it. It scares me cuz I don’t know what adhesive or how to add photos UGH!!!!

  8. I would probably like to use my stamps more than I do. I’d like different ideas on how to use them. Congrats on your blog!!

  9. Marti…congrats on the 100K blog hits! You are very generous with your blog candy.

    I have many colours of PearlEx that I haven’t used in a few years, and also a SU thingy that you attach to the SU markers to blow dots of ink on the cardstock (sort of like when you spatter with a toothbrush. I just bought a Cricut and am waiting for it to be delivered. I hope I will get lots of use from it, and that it won’t be one of those “must haves” that end up collecting dust.
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

