SCS challenges: Recipe for y’all!

this is going to be super quick this morning as i was supposed to leave for an all day craft get together with the moms club – i am doing a make n take with my new christmas stamps tee hee!

blog tag

i combined 2 of the SCS challenges for this recipe card to add to the boys’ recipe books:

color challenge: neutral with a pop of color
sketch challenge

recipe card

i placed the embellies differently on each one – i think i like the one on the left better.  the pot and bowl of soup are from the cricut kitchen cartridge – cut huh?

i made this dish for Pezzy’s party and everyone loved it so here it is close up – trust me it is DEE-LISH and super easy!

recipe card close up

ok i seriously better scoot! 

be sure to check in tomorrow for our next studio G challenge!!!  in addition i hope to have an incredible tutorial up for you monday – if you like things that glitter you will NOT want to miss it!!  i have not decided whether i will do it as a video or as a picture one – what do YOU GUYS prefer?????

better blog siggy

5 Responses

  1. For me, however you choose is great. I just love all your projects. xx

  2. I would love to see a video. I really enjoy seeing them.

    Shirley B.

  3. I prefer pics. I can’t watch videos at work 😉

  4. These cards are awesome! I like videos, they help me a lot more than just pictures.

  5. Thans for stopping by and leaving a comment on my blog…Creative Cookbooking! Love you blog and your challenges and tutorialsare freat!!!

Leave a Reply

