Piling on the aliens

well pezzy is having great fun with her Mimi and i think my mom is really enjoying her.  she is SO much fun most of the time with her wild imagination – i thought drake’s was good but WOW…..

i snuck in a bit of crafting time today!  my mom is off at lunch and the movies with Trev (drake stayed behind) and pezzy went down for a nap right after they left SO of course i ran downstairs to my hideout!

blog tag

i needed a few thank you cards after Pezzys party so that is what i made for this week’s Pile It On Challenge:

asc4 thank you This card fits into 7 challenges:

Pile It On – Thanks
Paperplay – Another language
Aly’s Sunday Sketch
Crafty Creations – Thanks
ABC Challenge – G is for Green
Daring Cardmakers – Latest Punch Purchase
Papertake Weekly – spots & stripes
Practical Scrappers – use at least 3 ribbons

WHEW – i LOVE pile it on!  i LOVE the new MS around the page punches and wish i had more!  then there’s the deep edge ones coming out *swoon*  but i’m off track…..my cards were quick and easy.  i am going to have pezzy *write* on the inside.

back to the visiting now!

better blog siggy

14 Responses

  1. Really cute card! I love that little alien… thanks for playing at PS!

  2. Hey Marti,

    I got your message :O) I can’t wait to see what you have in store. Drilling??? I am interested! Tee hee!

    I am about to post the new challenge.
    Hugs,
    Samantha
    Just Buggin’

  3. Fun fun card, Marti. I love those MS punches too, on my dream list!!! Great fun little monster too!

    Thanks for joining us on PaperPlay again this week.

    Julie

  4. oh marti, that is so cute, sorry for the late comment.

    Thanks for playing w/ us at Pile It On!

    — dalis

Leave a Reply

