poll for ya

hi all!

well still no project to show you today *sniff sniff* in fact it is highly likely that i will not be doing much of anything crafty for awhile.  BUT the store will continue as usual of course AND we do have lots of fun holiday things coming any time!

in the meantime i am very curious about hearing from you all (again).  hubby and i disagree on the kids and their chores at the moment so i am hoping to get a wider range of viewpoints (it is the social scientist in me – can’t help it!)

i created a quick poll for y’all:

and with that i am signing off – i did yardwork all evening last night and woke up desperately sick and miserable – my throat is so sore and swollen i can barely swallow!!

hugs all!
better blog siggy

6 Responses

  1. Good luck with the hubby and the teens…ha! Get well soon.

  2. Sorry to hear you are sick. Get better. I love
    your videos. When my daughter first became
    a teen along with that came a smart mouth.
    I am so happy she is married and has teens.
    Pay back is fun. LOL

    Shirley B.

  3. Sorry I can’t help you with kids because I don’t have any, but just wanted to say I hope get better soon. I wonder if you have allergies to the molds & pollens that made you sick while you were doing the yardwork?

  4. Sorry your sick and hope it is just an allergy & will go away.
    My two girls were great at doing their chores. The didn’t have too many, but still did some without many complaints.

  5. Same problem with my 11 year old. Wll be praying for your family.

  6. Hope you are feeling better. Fun times with the kids- one day they will have kids of their own…….

Leave a Reply

