**WINNER**

WHEW!  is it really time to make dinner?????  where did my day go????  it is official – there WILL be a holiday release at Pez-A-Doodles – i was going to skip it but i had many requests for more frames AND  i had a surprise new artist contact me that i am REALLY excited about and i have been after for nearly 2 years!  curious yet??

BUT WHAT Y’ALL REALLY WANT ARE THE WINNERS YES??

Random Integer Generator

Here are your random numbers:

62
11
51

Timestamp: 2009-08-31 20:48:32 UTC

SO we have the following winners:

11 – 

Christine H, on August 28th, 2009 at 11:57 AM Said: Edit Comment

They’re all great but I’d have to say my fav is the fall mix! Such a variety of beautiful colors, some glitter some plain, that are perfect for any project or card! Thanks for the opportunity!

51 – 

Tina Baxter, on August 29th, 2009 at 12:40 AM Said: Edit Comment

My favorite color is green…so right away I was drawn to the emerald green and the green gold marble. I also like the black gold marble too. Oh, who am I kidding…I love the all!!

62 – 

Tracy, on August 30th, 2009 at 10:56 AM Said: Edit Comment

Oooohhhh, just one? Well then, my mouth salivated a little “extra” Ü with the Wintry Mix! All the colors are just so gorgeous!

blog tag

a quick card post for ya too – i did this one last week but never got it posted!

felt

i picked up the Martha Stewart loopy edge and corner punches back when they first hit stores and then got intimidated because i kept reading that people were having trouble making them work.  well i had it sitting out on my table and was finishing up some other projects so i picked up a purple scrap and started playing with the punches.  EASY!!!!  i had no trouble – punched three sides and four corners and then i could tell where i needed to trim off the last side by where the corners were and then punched last side.  so i grabbed this stack of felt flowers i had been playing with the week before and a couple skittle bugs and TA-DA!

I hope y’all stop by tomorrow and see the card i created as Feature Stamper over on Tuesday Morning Sketches!!

WINNERS be sure and contact me for your PRIZE!!!!!

better blog siggy

One Response

  1. cuuute 🙂 I’m loving your little bugs-seriously. I think I’ll need to order some! Loving the lavendar & yellow combo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

