Gift set & fabric stamping video!

I know I promised this would be up yesterday but i spent my morning getting Trevor at the airport and took advantage of the rare time to drive past the AC Moore and so I stopped in there to hunt for Studio Gs – VERY VERY few left *sigh*

Be sure to scroll down after watching the video for pics of the complete finished gift set project as well as special ordering info at reduced pricing!

blog tag

And so without further ado here is a new Stamping Basics video for you that demonstrates stamping on fabric featuring Versacraft Ink pads and Fabrico markers from Tsukineko:

blog tag

ashleys gift

ashleys gift close up 1

The gift set includes two parts – some goodies for Momma and some for Baby.  First up – Momma –  a card, a jar of quick n easy dinner – Layered Soup Mix – so Ash can have it easy one night, and a mini jar of a special Honeysuckle Bath Salt mix I whipped up so she can MAYBE get a little moment or two for herself.  The salts I make have a gentle scent and do WONDERS for smoothing your skin.  It is topped off with one of my fave crocheted flowers I made that has been lounging in my stash and the mini jar – an empty Flower Soft container!  I have about a zillion of these from making the little Flower Soft sampler kits and they are sized just right for Bath products so i will surely be tucking those into my Christmas Baskets I am going to put together this year!

ashleys gift close up 2

The second part is for the baby – the little onesie that I stamped in the video above and the matching socks I made.

I sure hope she enjoys here goodies!!!  I sure had fun putting it all together!

Do you want to do some fabric stamping of your own??  Well then I have a deal cooked up for you!  I do not keep the versacraft and fabrico used here in stock all the time but I do occasional special orders.  Do you want to get in on the next one???  How about at 25% off of regular retail price???  Think cute little cocoa sets with a stamped christmas napkin or adorable little halloween towels stamped with your fave images, and all sorts of other goodies!

Here’s what you need to do:

go to the Tsukineko website to see color selections by clicking on the items below –

Versacraft 1″ Ink Cubes in 20 colors – $2.00 (retail for $2.75)

Versacraft Full size Ink Pads in 10 colors – $6.00 (retail for $8.25)

Fabrico Markers in 36 colors – $2.40 EACH (retail for $3.25)

Email your list to me and I will send you a paypal invoice.  Ordering will close on Friday, July 24.

better blog siggy

blog tag

Layered Soup Mix

Bath Salts

Onesie & sock set

Crocheted Embellie

Paper: SU – White, Chocolate chip, Garden Green; DCWV – nana’s nursery – girl

Ink: Versacraft – Spring Green, Chocolate, Lemon Yellow; Brilliance – Pearlescent Chocolate, Pearlescent Thyme, Yellow

Stamps: Close To My Heaert, Studio G

The Rest: Nesties, Cuttlebug Embossing Borders

2 Responses

  1. This is so cute. I have never tried fabric but it looks
    like fun. You did a fantasic job. What a great gift.

  2. Holy crap, how FRICKIN’ cute is that GIFT SET?!?! Your stuff just keeps getting better and better!! Remember us little people when you’re the next Martha Stewart, no??? You already have one thing in common….LOL…

Leave a Reply

