CAS17 PTI notecard set

blog tag

Glittered skittles have SOLD OUT!!!  and to think i was freaked at how much i had to order to get them specially made!  BUT NO FEAR i DO have more on the way and in LOTS more colors.  You can pre-order them if you want and they will go out in about 2 weeks.

blog tag

Todays CAS (clean and simple) challenge on SCS was to make a card using Landsend Totes and Towels for inspiration.  i had these three little cuties all painted up on my table from a little session playing with my new twinkling H2Os so i made a little notecard set.

IMG_1460

IMG_1461

IMG_1462

my (ex) MIL will be in town for oldest DS graduation so i want to have a bunch of cards ready to give her.

I ADORE these little stamps from Two Scoops Rice Designs – i have several more sets i have yet to ink up and put to good use but I will have more in sets for MIL.  I painted them using my Twinkling H2Os so they have LOADS of shimmery goodness!

THE SHIMMER

thats it from me today!  we are off to spend the day at the national zoo with pezzy’s buddy carys from next door!

better blog siggy

blog tag

Stamps: Two Scoops Rice – Kokeshi Dolls
Paper: PTI – white, Raspberry Fizz
Ink: Memento – Tuxedo black; PTI Pallette Hybrid – New Sprout, Melon Berry, Raspberry Fizz
Accessories: Twinkling H2Os, PTI ribbon – New Sprout stitched, Melon Berry Satin, Michaels Lime Green, Nesties
One Response

  1. OMG OMG OMG…I do NOT need these!!!!!! *squeezes eyes shut* I DON’T I DON’T I DON’T….

    …..

    But I WAAAAAANT THEM!!!

Leave a Reply

