TESTING TESTING

Hi everyone!  quick post – i need your help.  my stepmom said she has not received an email update since i switched to wordpress from blogspot.  i *think* i fixed the problem but i need your help.  IF YOU WERE SUBSCRIBED previously and are getting your subscription let me know.  if i don’t hear from anyone i will know it is broken 😦

thanks a ton!

M

***

UPDATE
It didn’t look like anyone was receiving my E-Mail subscription notifications so I thought I might try another subscription service.  I am in the process of moving my subscription feed to a newer feed!  If you are currently subscribed with me, no further work needed on your part, I will be exporting my subscribers to my new subscriber list and it may ask you to confirm your subscription!  Thanks so much for all your help and I’m really sorry for the inconvenience!  I had no idea that nobody was getting notifications!

2 Responses

  1. I received a notice today but that is the first in awhile.

  2. I am getting mine and it looks like it comes through feed /blitz.
    Marion

Leave a Reply

