Coming to play dress up on YOUR cards and LOs…

There’s some new bling in the studio!!!!

I have been working on these (and waiting on these) for some time and they FINALLY ARRIVED!!! and boy are they DEEEE-lish! i just want to roll in a big pile of them hahahhahahhah!!! shining, sprkly squares of color – just the right accent for cards and Layouts, especially if you are tired of the same old circles or the same old brads. Here are a few peaks of what is to come:

A day in the woodsA Day At The BeachA Day In the TropicsCitrus Punch

  1. A Day in the woods
  2. A Day at the Beach
  3. A Day in the Tropics
  4. Citrus Punch

And there are lots more!!  We currently have 26 individual colors in all plus more than a dozen custom mixes including mixes made to match some of the most popular papers!  They will begin going up for ordering over the next few days and into next week.  Shipping will begin Monday April 13th!

I would LOVE to hear what you think!!

6 Responses

  1. I NEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED THESE!!!!

  2. This is going to be one of those things like your kids – you can’t imagine what life was like before them. Ohhh momma I can’t wait to get my hands on these!!

  3. Must… have…all…

  4. I just can’t wait to get my hands on these!!!

  5. Oh they look like candy, how yummy. I can’t wait to see what every one does with them.

  6. They are soooo pretty! I cannot wait to get my hands on these!!!!

Leave a Reply

