who wants some flower soft?? on me!

that’s right! one last CHA wrap up giveaway!!! this will be a short post cuz pezzy is not getting better 😦

so the title of all of my cha posts was “fun people fun time” – if you can tell me what movie that came from and who said it your name will go into a drawing for a flower soft starter kit!!! nice huh!!!!

SO let’s take stock – i have three giveaways going – (sheesh)

in addition to this one we have the CHA giveaway AND the contest posting projects using Polkadot Pie images which ends on valentine’s day (so you still have time to get a stamp set or two if you need them).

ok off to do the mommy thing!

20 Responses

  1. Another awesome give-away! I’ve been wanting some Flower Soft since seeing your sneak peek on SF using your Polkadot Pie stamps! I am emailing you the answer now! I love your blog and store!! ~Nancy

  2. Okay, I’m going with the flow and emailing you my answer. Hope your email is easy to find. LOL!

  3. going to email mine too!

  4. i have emailed you my answer
    thank you for doing this

    sandra collis

  5. I e-mailed as well 🙂 Yay!

  6. E-mailed you! I am dieing to try this stuff!

  7. I’m going to email you. I’d love to win that starter set…thanks for the chance!

    cyimbugbitten

  8. I emailed my answer to the email on your store page. I absolutely am dying to try the flower soft. It looks amazing. Thanks for the chance to win.

  9. Marti,

    I emailed my answer to you and I would love to win the flower soft and try them first.

  10. Is it too late to enter? I would love to win some flower soft. It is something that I have been wanting to try.

Leave a Reply

