CHA fun people fun time part 3 – or whatever i am on – little exhausted…

oh my gosh oh ,y gosh – fun people fun time has already begun but i just HAD to post some pics to entertain you before i leave – cuz y’all know i just love you and am truly so honored that you come here to see what i am up to all the time. anyway this is one of my most fave cha-ers:

DO notice my pink pigtails thank you very much!!! i don’t know who she is but i love her – whenever we pass by her she will stop talking, wave and yell out HI FRIEND!!! ROTFL!!

next up some things from sassafras i am seriously considering bringing in as a pezzy pick mini it – what do y’all think of it???? i mean ADORABLE felt embellishments – does it get any better???

next up – tim’s ideology make n take – luggage tag using the new floret mini mask, paint dabbers, metal embellie and grungeboard of course!!

here’s me:

me n cat:


the ideology booth was FULL of good ole yummy tim stuff so i wanted y’all all to see:

and yes apparently star wars is here (and luke skywalker is now a girl……..)and on that note i am off – full night’s sleep this time (sort of) and still LOTS and LOTS more to post and show y’all tonight (may just have to make slide shows…) – MAKE SURE YOU CHECK BACK.

one of the biggies – ALOT of new and i do mean NEW studio G $1 goodies going up for pre-order immediately!!! ok immediately in cha time which may mean tomorrow or wednesday BUT the preview pics will BE HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

and i’m off!!!! be sure to leave your comment here AND run over to check for more pics and leave a comment with catherine – she’s got paris….!!!!!

60 Responses

  1. I’m still jealous. You ladies are so generous to share your fun w us! I love the Tim Holtz stuff…your luggage tag is great! I’ve never used grunge board…I need to check that out. I really like those sassafrass little dear embellies too. Thank you for sharing w us! Enjoy!

    cyimbugbitten

  2. Love, love, love the Tim Holtz stuff. Can’t wait to get my hands on all the new goodies.
    Susan G

  3. Yes, all the T!m H. stuff looks yummy, not to mention Him. lol I also like those felt embellies. Nice to see something a little more realistic in design, but still “cute”. Linda in NE

  4. Ilove the felt mini’s — I hope you ordered some for the store.

  5. Those are adorable. Can’t wait to start seeing the stuff in person. Thanks

  6. I love the felt embellies! Those are a must have! I love anything an d everything Tim! Looks like such adorable things in his line.

    Thanks!
    Rene’ Mewes
    RM3116@charter.net

  7. I cannot believe how much things are going on in there. I wanna be there. Looks so much fun

  8. Anything sassafrass is YUMMY!! those felt minis are too dang cute!! Get some rest girlie!! LOL

    Char in So Cal
    {scrampaddict} {at} {cox} {dot} {net}

  9. I am not a fan of felt embellishments. They just don’t “do it” for me. The stamps were cute though.

  10. To be honest, I wouldn’t buy the Sassafrass Felt embellishments, but that is just me….. the Grungeboard Luggage tag make-n-take you did~ that really WOWED me!

Leave a Reply

