and he does it again……

tag 1 of tim holtz’s 12 tags of christmas 2008 has been posted and it is gorgeous (of course!). as i thought sure he would he has put several of his new items to use on this one – masks, seasonal grungeboard and distress tickles. i changed it up a bit by using a different mask and colors since the lamp post reminded me of outside……

i have also posted a tag kit for this one on my website – the supplies you need AND 10% off!!
over the holidays i also completed my version of last year’s tag 12 using some pink cat studio stamps:
can’t wait to see what he has for us tomorrow….

have fun!

2 Responses

  1. Very beautiful Marti. I ♥ it!

  2. Great job Marti…man I gotta get that lamp post. I posted my Day 1 and 2 tags on my blog. 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

