Scrappin’!!!!!

hooray – I am scrappin’ like I have been saying i need to! too layouts to show you – the first one uses a technique called cuttlebug smoosh from the technique junkies newsletter i just started getting. i also used sketh 39 from the got sketch blog i found recently – there is a link to the right. first the sketch:

and now my LO:

this next one is one of my faves ever. not only do I love the content of the pics – remember the diaperhead gang?? but i am really pleased with the LO and feel it is unusual and really works for this. the funniest part is the grungeboard – i was sure i would NEVER use the skull and it was the first one i used! paper is SU.

some close ups:

i LOVE the tim holtz crackle paint and the grungeboard too. i have some more pieces on my table right now šŸ™‚

2 Responses

  1. oh my goodness- the diaper heads are a hoot!

  2. oh my goodness- the diaper heads are a hoot!

Leave a Reply

