Say hello to…

a new SCACD artist – the amazing Sylvia Zet has created an adorable line of stamps EXCLUSIVELY for SCACD!  and today is release day so you can see them all and get your order in!

You should have arrived here from Judy’s wonderful blog.  if you stumbled into the hop on accident and want to start at the beginning then head over to Elaine’s amazing blog and get a look at the whole line up along the hop!

I have a card using Poppy:

LOOK at that little face!  and the ladybug just KILLS me – she is so cute!  The papers are from Authentique and I crocheted the beaded flower myself.

I colored her with colored pencils and then added lots of glittering highlights using my spica pens.

Now head over to Mary Johnson’s blog to see her fabulous creation!

Then head to SCACD to get your stamps!  For those of you overseas, head over to Quixotic Paperie to get your order in!

have a great weekend!

27 Responses

  1. Marti this is absolutely fabulous hun! BEAUTIFUL!!! I have to tell you Poppy so reminds me of Pezza! :)
    Hugs~ Kim

  2. Oh Marti, the shading on your hair is soooooo awesome! I love your colors, what a fabulous creation!
    Cheri

  3. Oh What a lovely card!! Marti, I love the coloring of her hair!! The new stamps are awesome!!

  4. This is stunning and I love the hair, everything about it is gotgeous x

  5. She so sweet! Love it! TFS Callynn

  6. So wonderfull, great colouring and wonderfull colours!!

    Hugs Franca

  7. I just adore what you’ve done with her and the frame around her!! So so pretty!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers