Viva Decor blog party winners!

hi all!

anyone else been cooking all day???  i have my turkey brining, cranberry apple relish made and chilling, candied sweet potatoes done and ready to be popped in the oven and warmed and a heckuva good looking banana bread pudding waiting to be put in the fridge.  now i am about to sit back and start on my black friday shopping list/game plan!  anyone else braving it out there for fun and adventure and fabby deals?  i LOVE it!  on any other day i am not fond of shopping and prefer to do it online.  but black friday signals the official start to christmas and really launches me into the christmas spirit!  i kicked off my holiday shopping by winning two of four auctions on ebay for toys for pezza!

and now for our lucky viva decor winners:

Day 1:

Dawn Bennett, on November 17, 2010 at 4:23 PM said: Edit Comment

This looks pretty coll. would love to try this technique. Thanks so much for showing how to do this technique.

Day 2:

Jaime G, on November 16, 2010 at 11:32 AM said: Edit Comment

What a beautiful outcome! It’s great learning about all these wonderful Viva Decor products!

Day 3:

Anita A, on November 17, 2010 at 12:11 PM said: Edit Comment

Stunning project! I love the shine.

Day 4:

RuthAnn King, on November 18, 2010 at 8:08 PM said: Edit Comment

This is very creative, I can see many uses for this
decoration on the holidays. Thanks for sharing.
Viva Decor is such an awesome medium.

Day 5:

Sharman, on November 22, 2010 at 6:56 PM said: Edit Comment

Love Love Love…..

Day 6:

Jodie R, on November 22, 2010 at 1:20 AM said: Edit Comment

I never realized how many options Viva offered. I love this little wreath! It is so cute! I hope your baby girl is feeling better soon! Poor thing!! It is no fun when they are sick. She will be 60 years old and still your baby! LOL!

Day 7:

Mary F, on November 22, 2010 at 6:00 PM said: Edit Comment

I want to play too! Love the examples and LOVING all things Viva Decor!

 have lots of fun ladies!

5 Responses

  1. Marti, You rock! Thank you so much! What a great way to kick off the holiday! Happy Thanksgiving!

  2. I was so shocked when I saw the email, saying I had won Day#4. I never win anything, really, but I do love the Viva Decor mediums, they make just about any project super special. Thank you again. I sent my address to your email notification.

  3. Wow. I can’t believe I won Day 1. I’m jumping for joy. I can’t wait to try out the technique you shared in Day 1. Thanks so much…. I sent my address to your email notification as well….
    Thanks so much

  4. CONGRATS to all the ladies! Hope they LOVE their VIVA products!!!

  5. whoo hoo’n all the winners! hugz

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers