anyone like to shop???

blog tag

hi everyone!
happy friday!
as i mentioned yesterday i have a big change of events to share with you.  as anyone who has been following my blog for awhile knows i have an online stamping store.  i have had the store for almost 3 years (WOW has it really been that long????)  I don’t carry everything but i do carry everything studio G, ranger and tim holtz.  in addition i have quite a collection of my own exclusive stamps and my own embellishments – acrylic squares in a huge array of colors called Pezabling and my custom made glittered skittles and printed skittles as well as the skittle critters that go with my very own critter stamps.  Why am i telling you all this???  well i have decided to close it up (at least mostly close it up).  i recently backed it down by alot as i wanted to free up some time to pursue other things both scrapping and non-scrapping.  i have began a magazine, Through the Craft room Door with my buddy Suzanne and teach online cricut courses.  i have been designing for other companies and i have been trying to make more time for my family and to get things done around the house.  in addition, while i have made LOADS of great friends via my incredible customers i have also had some incredibly bad experiences.  a particularly bad one that has gone on for over a week was finally the straw that broke the camels back i guess and i decided i needed to close up shop.

SOOOOO what does this all mean for you???? 

**SALE**SALE**SALE**SALE**SALE**

that’s right – it has ALL GOT to go!  if nothing else i could really use the SPACE!  Not only will everything on my website be on sale but hubby and i will be working our butts off to get alot of stuff up that is not up there now – like the latest tim holtz goodies that were released at winter CHA,  some great Bo Bunny goodies for kits i never got the chance to make, an array of embossing powders, the list goes on.

EVERYTHING WILL BE 33% off!!!

the sale will kick off this Monday and it will go on until Sept. 7th when my kids go back to school.  I thought the timing would be great – you need to stock up for all that free time you will be getting once those kids are back at school!!!

so it’s ok if you can’t shop RIGHT NOW since the sale will be going on for awhile.  but keep in mind that it is limited to STOCK ON HAND.  once something is gone it’s gone.  it will not apply to gift certificates.  this does not apply for preordered studio g christmas items.

so who’s ready to shop????

5 Responses

  1. WOOHOO! I LOVE to shop!

    See you on MONDAY!! :)

  2. Count me in!!! I LIKE goodies!!!!

  3. Marti I am so sorry to hear you are closing up shop hun!

  4. I just found you and I think I just read that you are closing your store? I am so sad. I’m so sorry you had a bad experience. It is so hard to work with the public in any capacity nowadays. People are just losing their mind and acting crazy. I don’t know if it is stress, or drugs, or what.
    Keep your head up. Sounds like you have some great new adventures to experience.
    Good luck!!!!!

  5. So sorry that you have had such a bad experience and wish you all the best in your new adventures!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers