CAS25: Lil Buggies

blog tag

hi everyone!I am typing this up at 3:45 am listening to the sounds of Pezzy cavorting in her bed and hoping she is not up for the day but she probably is!  AND she did not fall asleep until after 10!  *sigh* thank god for coffee…..

 my project for today features my little skittlebugs - it is a set of notecards using the sketch for CAS25 (Clean and Simple) over on SCS:

CAS25 card 5

CAS25 card 4

CAS25 card 3

CAS25 card 2

CAS25 card1

i used my cricut for the diecuts, a couple of clay embellies i made and did a little experimenting with my ribbons.  well no time for chit chat as Pezzy is now banging on her bedroom door to get out….

better blog siggy

6 Responses

  1. Sweet sweet set of cards! Beautiful colors and accents! Blessings to you!

  2. Wow! These are so cute! Looking forward to creating with these fun stamps.

  3. These cards are adorable! I tried, but I just can’t pick out a favorite – love them all!

  4. Gasp !!! toooo cute !!! Love your little ‘bellies !!

  5. Marti these are all sooooo sweet, and now im addicted to using these darling skittle bugs!!!!! They are sooo much fun:) I love all your cards and alll of these darling bugs!!!

    Hope you have a wonderful day!!!

    Hugs,
    Cheryl

  6. Ahhh! I love these! I cannot even pick a favorite one. I may *need* those stamps, too :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 38 other followers